Irish Animation Companies

Irish Animation Companies

A Man and Ink – http://www.amanandink.com

Barley Films – http://www.barleyfilms.net/

Boulder Media – http://www.bouldermedia.tv/

Brown Bag Films – http://www.brownbagfilms.com/

Caboom – http://www.caboom.ie/

Cartoon Saloon – http://www.cartoonsaloon.ie/

Delicious 9 – http://www.delicious9.wordpress.com/

Flickerpix – http://www.flickerpix.com/

Jam Media – http://www.jammedia.ie/

Lovely Productions – http://www.lovelyproductions.com/

Kavaleer – http://www.kavaleer.com/

Magma – http://www.magmaworld.com/

Monster Animation – http://www.monsteranimation.ie/

team DADDY – http://teamdaddy.com/

Telegael – http://www.telegael.com/

The Station – http://www.thestation.ie/

Treehouse Republic – http://www.treehouserepublic.com

Zink – http://www.zinkfilms.com/

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Online Educational Resources

Online Animation Education


Animation Mentor – www.animationmentor.com

Larry’s Toon Institute – http://tooninstitute.awn.com

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Irish Animation Colleges

Irish Animation Colleges
Ballyfermot College – http://isa-bcfe.ie
Colaiste Dhulaigh – http://www.colaistedhulaigh.ie
Institute of Art, Design and Technology – http://www.iadt.ie

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter