Irish Animation Award

We are so excited to announce the first ever Irish Animation Director’s Award being presented at the Digital Biscuit.

The award will be given to the best Irish director of an animation film from 2014. 
This award is being presented as a special recognition from the Animation Alliance – The Screen Directors Guild of Ireland in association with Pegbar.
In addition, we are delighted to announce the three finalists for the Best Director of an Irish Animation award:
Damien O’Connor for “Anya”
Julie Rush for “Wounded”
Alan Holly for “Coda” 
The winner will be announced this Friday.

Find more information about Digital Biscuit at www.digitalbiscuit.ie